I think I can only view repositories, that I might have created, on the “repositories” tab. But shouldn’t repos from other accounts show up?
It should show up, if you are part of that repository like collaborator.
No due date set.
This issue currently doesn't have any dependencies.
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?