Gitea: Blog
You can not select more than 25 topics Topics must start with a letter or number, can include dashes ('-') and can be up to 35 characters long.
 
 

29 lines
1.4 KiB

Alexey Makhov <amakhov@avito.ru> (@makhov)
Andrey Nering <andrey.nering@gmail.com> (@andreynering)
Bo-Yi Wu <appleboy.tw@gmail.com> (@appleboy)
Ethan Koenig <ethantkoenig@gmail.com> (@ethantkoenig)
Kees de Vries <bouwko@gmail.com> (@Bwko)
Kim Carlbäcker <kim.carlbacker@gmail.com> (@bkcsoft)
LefsFlare <nobody@nobody.tld> (@LefsFlarey)
Lunny Xiao <xiaolunwen@gmail.com> (@lunny)
Matthias Loibl <mail@matthiasloibl.com> (@metalmatze)
Morgan Bazalgette <the@howl.moe> (@thehowl)
Rachid Zarouali <nobody@nobody.tld> (@xinity)
Rémy Boulanouar <admin@dblk.org> (@DblK)
Sandro Santilli <strk@kbt.io> (@strk)
Thibault Meyer <meyer.thibault@gmail.com> (@0xbaadf00d)
Thomas Boerger <thomas@webhippie.de> (@tboerger)
Patrick G <geek1011@outlook.com> (@geek1011)
Antoine Girard <sapk@sapk.fr> (@sapk)
Lauris Bukšis-Haberkorns <lauris@nix.lv> (@lafriks)
Jonas Östanbäck <jonas.ostanback@gmail.com> (@cez81)
David Schneiderbauer <dschneiderbauer@gmail.com> (@daviian)
Peter Žeby <morlinest@gmail.com> (@morlinest)
Matti Ranta <matti@mdranta.net> (@techknowlogick)
Jonas Franz <info@jonasfranz.software> (@jonasfranz)
Alexey Terentyev <axifnx@gmail.com> (@axifive)
Lanre Adelowo <yo@lanre.wtf> (@adelowo)
Konrad Langenberg <k@knt.li> (@kolaente)
He-Long Zhang <outman99@hotmail.com> (@BetaCat0)
Andrew Thornton <art27@cantab.net> (@zeripath)
John Olheiser <john.olheiser@gmail.com> (@jolheiser)