make `--mine` set if no local repo given
This was the old behaviour before #389. (see also 0.8.0 changelog)
It was changed, as it avoids ambiguity of the command's behaviour, depending on context (
I wouldn't change it back,
tea n --mine is not that big of a hassle is it?
Deleting a branch is permanent. It CANNOT be undone. Continue?